Mike Miller, President

Dana Bruce, Vice President

Dahlia Bayoumi, Secretary

Cyndy Storm, Treasurer

Jenna Stephens, Past President

Michele Huggins, South Kilbourne Neighborhood Association

Bessie Watson, Edisto Court Neighborhood Association


About RCC
Membership and Boundaries


3 thoughts on “Officers

  1. Pingback: BRADWARTHEN.COM » Blog Archive » Michael Miller, candidate for the District 3 seat on Columbia City Council

Comments are closed.